skip navigation
HOME DEVELOPMENTAL COMPETITION COACHES VOLUNTEERS SPONSORS CONTACT CLUB STORE
Sunco 4clr drop new lg
Rslogo
Mobile Team ID: 636279

BENSC UNITED

Spring 2015 2014 - 2015
2014 - 2015 x Fall 2014 Spring 2015

Tuesday April 07, 2015

UNITED

5

UNITED GREY v OFC STING

0

Sunday April 12, 2015

UNITED BLUE v LNSL SLA UNITY

2

UNITED

4

Tuesday April 14, 2015

UNITED

2

UNITED GREY v VIV VIENNA

4

Saturday April 18, 2015

UNITED

2

UNITED BLUE v LNSL SLA UNITY

1

Monday April 27, 2015

UNITED BLUE v STCOL CRUSADERS

4

UNITED

5

Tuesday April 28, 2015

UNITED

0

UNITED GREY v BSC PARMA

5

Tuesday May 05, 2015

UNITED GREY v PAP TITAN BLUE

1

UNITED

3

Saturday May 09, 2015

UNITED GREY v OFC STRIKERS

3

UNITED

2

Saturday May 09, 2015

UNITED BLUE v AZZ SAPPHIRE

0

UNITED

5

Tuesday May 19, 2015

UNITED

6

UNITED GREY v OFC CHICAS

1

Thursday May 21, 2015

UNITED BLUE v GWD MUSTANGS

0

UNITED

3

Tuesday May 26, 2015

UNITED GREY v OFC DYNAMITES

4

UNITED

2

Saturday May 30, 2015

UNITED

8

UNITED BLUE v PAP TITAN SILVER

1

Sunday May 31, 2015

UNITED

5

UNITED BLUE v OFC ESPANA

0

Saturday June 06, 2015

UNITED BLUE v PAP TITAN SILVER

2

UNITED

3

Saturday June 06, 2015

UNITED GREY v OFC QUINARY TEMP

3

UNITED

6

Saturday June 06, 2015

UNITED BLUE v CB BLUE STRIKERS

0

UNITED

7

Saturday June 06, 2015

UNITED GREY v OFC ESPANA

3

UNITED

2

Sunday June 07, 2015

UNITED GREY v BSC HORNETS

8

UNITED

0

Sunday June 07, 2015

UNITED BLUE v BSC Parma

1

UNITED

1

Sunday June 07, 2015

United BLUE v PAP Titan Silver

2

UNITED

0

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Tue Apr 7
W
@ UNITED GREY v OFC STING
FINAL
Sun Apr 12
W
UNITED BLUE v LNSL SLA UNITY
FINAL
Tue Apr 14
L
@ UNITED GREY v VIV VIENNA
FINAL
Sat Apr 18
W
@ UNITED BLUE v LNSL SLA UNITY
FINAL
Mon Apr 27
W
UNITED BLUE v STCOL CRUSADERS
FINAL
Tue Apr 28
L
@ UNITED GREY v BSC PARMA
FINAL
Tue May 5
W
UNITED GREY v PAP TITAN BLUE
FINAL
Sat May 9
L
UNITED GREY v OFC STRIKERS
FINAL
Sat May 9
W
UNITED BLUE v AZZ SAPPHIRE
FINAL
Tue May 19
W
@ UNITED GREY v OFC CHICAS
FINAL
Thu May 21
W
UNITED BLUE v GWD MUSTANGS
FINAL
Tue May 26
L
UNITED GREY v OFC DYNAMITES
FINAL
Sat May 30
W
@ UNITED BLUE v PAP TITAN SILVER
FINAL
Sun May 31
W
@ UNITED BLUE v OFC ESPANA
FINAL
Sat Jun 6
W
UNITED BLUE v PAP TITAN SILVER
FINAL
Sat Jun 6
W
UNITED GREY v OFC QUINARY TEMP
FINAL
Sat Jun 6
W
UNITED BLUE v CB BLUE STRIKERS
FINAL
Sat Jun 6
L
UNITED GREY v OFC ESPANA
FINAL
Sun Jun 7
L
UNITED GREY v BSC HORNETS
FINAL
Sun Jun 7
T
UNITED BLUE v BSC Parma
FINAL
Sun Jun 7
L
United BLUE v PAP Titan Silver
FINAL